CONTACT US

Email
Click here to send a request form for further information.
 
IDENTIFICATION*
NAME*
COMPANY
PHONE*
EMAIL*
SUBJECT*
TEXT*
(If the subject is related with one of our properties, please give us the address.)
*Obligatory filling.
Contacts
Click here for other contacts.
Address
Edifício Arquiparque VII
Rua Dr. António Loureiro Borges, 7, piso 6, Miraflores
1495-131 Algés
Lisboa | Portugal
Contactos Gerais
Phones
+351 213 117 990
Fax
+351 213 117 991
Email
geral@imofundos.pt
Departamento Comercial Comunicação e Marketing
Maria Antónia Guedelha
Phones
+351 912 420 823
Email
maria.guedelha@imofundos.pt
Cristina Castelhano
Phones
+351 911 161 960
Email
cristina.castelhano@imofundos.pt
Departamento Financeiro e de Contabilidade
Geral
Email
imofundos.dfc@imofundos.pt
Caetano Lima
Phones
+351 213 117 822
Email
caetano.lima@imofundos.pt
Carla Tavares
Phones
+351 213 117 820
Email
carla.tavares@imofundos.pt
Cristina You
Phones
+351 213 117 821
Email
cristina.you@imofundos.pt
Jorge Martins
Phones
+351 213 117 819
Email
jorge.martins@imofundos.pt
Departamento Jurídico
Paula Garrido
Phones
+351 213 117 823
Email
paula.garrido@imofundos.pt
Inês Monteiro
Phones
+351 213 117 893
Email
ines.monteiro@imofundos.pt
Susana Nóbrega Paz
Phones
+351 213 117 890
Email
susana.paz@imofundos.pt
Paula Cabral
Phones
+351 213 117 855
Email
paula.cabral@imofundos.pt
Departamento de Operações Imobiliárias
Paulo Cerdeira Conde
Phones
+351 916 838 536
Email
paulo.conde@imofundos.pt
Paulo Graça
Phones
+351 213 117 857
Email
paulo.conde@imofundos.pt